Zodiac Sign Expert

Hey…

Is anyone into Astrology (Zodiac)? Can someone break down the traits and etc… I’m a Capricorn :capricorn: :upside_down_face:

Trying to see something :thinking:

8 Likes

Hey, I’m a Capricorn too! (12/23) but I’m not an expert.

If no one is able to give you the feedback you’re looking for try the app The Pattern. I don’t really “believe” in astrology but I do believe it’s a good tool for gaining insight. Same with tarot.

5 Likes

The pattern is great! So is Co-Star!!

5 Likes

I am an astrologer !! Or id like to call myself that I 100% believe in astrology. No offense to anyone on here but for someone who studies astrology religiously like I do the pattern and co star give a lot of false information. I study astrology everyday for the past 3 years. Capricorn is just your sun sign. In astrology you have a whole birth chart that basically tells you why you act the way you do, your sun sign is like 2% of why you act the way you do. It’s not as important as other things in your birthchart. If I could pull your birthchart up u could tell you anything you needed to know. You just need to know the time of your birth,place of birth.

10 Likes

Moon: Scorpio
Rising: Aries

Birthplace: Bronx, NYC
Time: 12:01 am

cc @Erikaallyson

3 Likes

Ayye, I found my Capricorn buddy — January 5th :star2:

3 Likes

Mhmm… not into apps sometimes it can be vague and misleading

3 Likes

When’s your birthday ?

3 Likes

January 5th

3 Likes

Gemini sun, Capricorn moon :black_heart:

4 Likes

Gemini Sun and Moon, Leo Rising… I’ve been desperately trying to use Synastry to find a soul mate… It is sometimes weird that I end up looking for someone’s birth time date and place

I know someone that’s South Node Leo which is conjunct to my Venus Leo… Also conjunct Leo… But I think her outer planets are Capricorn while mine is Sagittarius… So even though the rapport is good there’s always something in the way

She’s also Cancer Sun while Gemini moon