Zen mode setting resets to default when switching account

Steps to reproduce:

  1. On one account, set zen mode to be enabled everywhere
  2. Log out of that account
  3. Log into an account where zen mode is enabled in your mix only
  4. log out of that account again
  5. Log into the account where you enabled zen mode everywhere
  6. Zen mode is now enabled in your mix only
1 Like

Ok seems like this also happens when both accounts have zen mode enabled everywhere

hmm… Sounds to me like these setting are saved to the app rather than the account…

1 Like

It’s constantly switching to default for me. I think it does it with every update. I always have to disable it.

1 Like

yep, this was my first thought too

1 Like