Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

Hello lovely people of the v2 forums! :slight_smile:

I was just wondering where you all see yourselves in 10 years. I know everyone here wants something different out of life - what do you want?

I’m currently a uni student, so in 10 years time I want to be in a secure job, ideally working as an actor or something within the industry. Hopefully I stay friends with all the awesome people who surround me now and I’d like to have travelled the world a bit. Most importantly though, I want to be happy.

Okay, your turn.

5 Likes

Uni student as well, in 10 years I hope to have finished my PhD and be a doctor. Perhaps someone like Doctor Mike, who’s a fun social media person, but a real doctor too.

3 Likes

That’s awesome! I wish you luck on your future career :smiley:

1 Like

thank you :heart: same to you!

2 Likes

I feel like 10 years from now I’d still use a mirror to see myself but idk…

4 Likes

Ha!

I wonder if in 10 years you’ll be funny… :laughing::joy::joy:

1 Like

Hopefully in 10 years I’ll be 27

3 Likes

One word: Famous

3 Likes

I’ll be doing whatever I want when I want, without limiting myself

5 Likes

Probably dead

5 Likes

I see myself as a successful entrepreneur, I wanna start my own tech company in the agriculture sector

3 Likes

That’s optimistic…

2 Likes

David Dobrik reincarnated

5 Likes

Okay but to answer the question seriously, there are things I am fairly certain about, and then things that are a toss-up.

I will definitely be married and will most likely have some smol beans!! A nice house is also the hope.

As far as career though, it isn’t too obvious. I really want this YouTube thing to work well but we’ll have to see how that goes! If I can’t make a full wage off of that which is more than likely, I’ll either be doing graphic design work or video game design of some sort!!

4 Likes

I hope that one of the 3 things will happen career wise: