What was the highlight of your day today?

I think sometimes people aren’t appreciative of the little things, and often we take simple things for granted…
So we wanted to no, we’re very curious, what was the highlight of your day today?, it could be anything, ours was coming home and having nice warm showers because today was particularly cold here in Australia. :grinning:

What’s yours??

8 Likes

Waking up and seeing my family. Also, brownies.

6 Likes

Great answer! gotta love family and brownies! although family can get annoying sometimes :joy::joy: but we still love them :wink:

5 Likes

Its the best mix :joy:

4 Likes

Waking up and not being in pain. Been a month and a half and today was the first day my joints weren’t actively trying to murder me.

5 Likes

Well usually I go with the E.L.F. cosmetics for my highlight but today I went with BECCA shimmering skin perfector

8 Likes

I’m studying ukulele since last few days and I’m learning quickly and now I can play a few of my fav songs a bit.

5 Likes

Pancakes

2 Likes

Not dying in my sleep.

1 Like

I was hungry so I ate a chicken leg… BURP

6 Likes

waking up in a tent and seeing nature at its finest :tent:

2 Likes

Spending hours on one drawing. I haven’t spent that much time on one piece in a while. :sunglasses:

2 Likes

playing Minecraft with one of my friends lol. It was like the only thing that mattered in the moment, and it felt good :))

1 Like