Sorry I Left ,.,.,,,,, ๐Ÿ˜•

Hey guys! Some of you might remember me from the first day these forums opened up until when I stopped being as active a few months ago. I used to be an expert and Iโ€™m not anymore which I think is a great feature because it would be so unfair and I do not know what is going on anymore lol. I feel bad for coincidentally coming back just as Dom announced a new app like v2 and I donโ€™t want it to seem like Iโ€™m only in it for the app. I left for 2 main reasons, one being that it was around the time when the forums started to feel kinda toxic and divisive (when there was a whole big fight about OEVO and v2 not being released) and I really missed the first many months when the community on here was amazing and supportive. Coming back and browsing around for a bit, I feel like that same positive environment and atmosphere has returned and I feel bad that I wasnโ€™t here to be part of the solution. But I had a lot going on at the time in my real life that I had to figure out. And thatโ€™s the second reason. A lot has happened since I left: I graduated high school, and I now live alone in Ecuador lmao. But Iโ€™m still 17.

Anyways, Iโ€™ve been trying to figure out my creative outlet for music and videos and so I finally started posting on youtube and music on tik tok. I wonโ€™t plug it here and now cuz that feels wrong lol. I love making videos about my lame life and putting them on youtube, but Iโ€™m still trying to find my rhythm and a lot goes into just one video. As for tik tok I think everything on there is kinda cringy, so Iโ€™m kinda reluctant to continue with that lol.

All Iโ€™m trying to say is that Iโ€™m super excited for byte and Iโ€™m back permanently now as Iโ€™ve figure out my life pretty much. I canโ€™t believe itโ€™s been almost a year since I first signed up!

15 Likes

Welcome back! :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Sorry I accidentally posted this before I was done writing itโ€ฆ I have a lot of catching up to do lolol