Rebyte notification?

I thought that it’d be cool when someone rebytes a video of yours, a notification would appear, maybe like “xxx rebyted your byte!” or something like that. Because sometimes my video appears again on the timeline and I get confused until I read that they rebyted it :joy:

5 Likes

I moved this topic out of an older category so you can see it

6 Likes