[ok now] Save to gallery

at the moment, i have to tick save to gallery every time i upload a byte.

can this be changed so it remembers the last preference?

3 Likes

Or have an feature to enable/disable auto save to gallery.

1 Like

when i tried again this afternoon, my save to gallery is ticked by default… not sure if this has just been changed, or i got confused this morning when i started this topic.

all gooood now.

1 Like