Link to byte incorrectly saying video is gone?

So; I just updated to the latest version of beta.
My latest video was inspired by a show me and my roommate watch together, but as she’s out of the house today, I sent her the link.
The link doesn’t work. It acts as if the byte is not there. But it shows up on my account- but only for me. When I signed into another, joint account, it doesn’t appear to be viewable there. It also doesn’t show in latest on the tag, or on my feed.
I know it was there at some point because two people commented on it an interacted with it before it disappeared.
https://byte.co/b/1EHYQcPulHf Byte in question

1 Like

I just tried reuploading to the same result.
Guess I won’t be posting anything today.