LGBTQ+ Byte Community

I have actually been thinking about creating this topic for awhile, but it’s taken some time to figure out how I want it to be “presented” and whether or not it needs to be created in the first place.

I would like for this to be a place for not only members of the LGBTQ+ community, but also supporters of it, to come and connect with each other on the V2 Forums.
Whether that be talking about ideas for future videos, finding people to collaborate with and follow, or even just random stuff like fashion, life, and advice.

So, in short, I still don’t even know where I want this to go or even if it will go anywhere at all, but I suppose I’ll start off by saying a few things about myself.

My name is Chet Whitnah and I am currently in my third year of studying Plant Biology at the University of Oklahoma. I prefer the pronouns “he” and “him” and find myself describing my view of sexuality as somewhat of a spectrum whereas I identify as being somewhere between bisexual and gay. :rainbow_flag:

If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know.

Let’s see where this goes!

22 Likes

YES! No homophobia or any discrimination of some sort on v2! :heart::yellow_heart::green_heart::blue_heart::purple_heart:

15 Likes

Equality for all :heart:

5 Likes

Absolutely not! :blush:

2 Likes

Nice, i have some friends that are part of the LGBT community

4 Likes

Yep, I also feel like they should be allowed.
I am questioning my sexuality (Straight-Bi)

8 Likes

They should be, and no doubt will be allowed based on how supportive @dom seems to be.

3 Likes

I couldn’t agree more… this community is based on love. We all love each other and hope for success for each other, nothing can change that

5 Likes

:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::sparkles: YAASSS!!! Blessing to everyone! :rainbow:! :smiley: :raised_hands:t5::sparkles:
Nice to meet you Chet! I’m straight, but, I’m an Ally! How do I save this thread again x-x