Going BACK after adding a caption

Hi Byte Team,

I’ve run into this a couple times where I film a byte, then add a caption… but then want to go back and edit/review a portion of the video before I post… but I can’t after tapping to add the caption. It only allows me to post or save to camera roll once you add the caption.

It would be nice to have the ability to go BACK and review/change my byte after adding a caption before I post.

Thanks.

2 Likes

I get this bug too.

1 Like

Is this a new bug? It’s actually the 4th time I’ve heard it mentioned in the last day.