Fields of expertise?

Good evening folks. Blair Imani here :wave:t3: I’m wondering about the different fields of expertise held by folks accessing this community forum for v2. Reply with your info and/or ways to get in touch!

I work in youth civic action at DoSomething.org, a social impact tech company based in NYC
Mine: Twitter.com/blairimani

8 Likes

Oh shit- that’s huge and verified okay, nice jobe :sweat_smile:. My Instagram is Instagram.com/Nexfliting

2 Likes

Hey!

Twitter: Jmaistros email: hunter4591@sbcglobal.net

2 Likes

Doing Ollies in skate shops to earn my thrashed shirts

3 Likes

I’m a designer/creative director and community ambassador at google’s campus london office, i previously worked for yik yak on international growth/community too.

my twitter is www.twitter.com/jamesfrewin1 and my website is www.heyimjames.cool

feel free to hit me up anywhere!

5 Likes

Hey there! I’m a technician I fix mobile phones, I’ve got extensive knowledge on video editing and video production. I have a degree in graphic design and I make crypto currency YouTube videos!

3 Likes

I’m currently in college with the degree title of “BS in Computer Information Systems” Fancy way of saying doing IT!

twitter: Twitter.com/alexdeanb

1 Like

I am currently a high school junior aspiring to enter the medical field.

Instagram: instagram.com/mattcwynne
Twitter: twitter.com/mattcwynne

5 Likes

Been working in Hollywood since I was 16, but I promise it was not glamorous!! Since then continued work as a video editor, no college, now living as a “Digital Nomad” (whatever that means) and trading crypto.

Was an early user of v1 - always loved the platform. Also enjoyed Byte and Peach and everything from Dom and team. Excited to see how v2 develops!!

5 Likes

Hello everyone,