Double posting

When I posted a video, there must have been a server error because it showed a Failed to Talk to Server.

However when I looked at the video when it finally posted, there was a double video that has a Failed to Talk to Server error. This wasn’t the first time I had it… But when I previously deleted a double it deleted the original video as well.

So I’m left with a video and its double with the error

1 Like