#DoitForTheByte trend tomorrow at 12:00pm EST be ready Byters

So tomorrow 18th April 2020 we will be trending #DoitForTheByte on twitter so join us and tweet as many time as you want starting from 12pm EST. you can post whatever you want with hashtag #DoitForTheByte. Be ready and let’s create history.

16 Likes

Bump.

image

7 Likes

Let’s do this :fire::fire:

6 Likes

I’m making a Twitter for this so I can join in! :v:

5 Likes

Let’s also get this trending on Instagram

3 Likes

Yeah!!

1 Like

I shall be there

12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time conversion to worldwide times:

View

Adelaide

1:30 AM Next Day

Athens*

7:00 PM

Auckland

4:00 AM Next Day

Berlin*

6:00 PM

Brisbane

2:00 AM Next Day

Cairo

6:00 PM

Calgary*

10:00 AM

Cape Town

6:00 PM

Chicago*

11:00 AM

Denver*

10:00 AM

Dubai

8:00 PM

Honolulu

6:00 AM

Houston*

11:00 AM

Jakarta

11:00 PM

Karachi

9:00 PM

Kiev*

7:00 PM

Lagos

5:00 PM

London*

5:00 PM

Los Angeles*

9:00 AM

Melbourne

2:00 AM Next Day

Mexico City*

11:00 AM

Moscow

8:00 PM

Mumbai

9:30 PM

Nairobi

7:00 PM

New York*

12:00 PM

Paris*

6:00 PM

Phoenix

9:00 AM

Riyadh

7:00 PM

Santiago*

1:00 PM

Sao Paulo

1:00 PM

Sydney

2:00 AM Next Day

Tel Aviv*

7:00 PM

Toronto*

12:00 PM

Vancouver*

9:00 AM

2 Likes

On that note, the mother hen in me prompts me to say: guys please don’t do anything stupid or risky for a Byte. There are literal compilations on YouTube of people making poorly informed decisions for #doitforthevine and then add on the whole PANDEMIC thing. Have fun and be creative but please be smart.

9 Likes