Byte As A T.V Channel

Drop your comments below on what t.v channel best represents byte.

13 Likes

Ive thought of this so many times lol. But it would be a show and we are on season 3. Its be filmed like community tho lol. Id come in season 2 lol. We’d have good and bad guys and it’d be quite entertaining. Season 4 starts after beta wave 3 ends tho. And the finale is the release date.
:sunglasses:

14 Likes

MTV because of the logo system

11 Likes

disney channel because everyone here has watched it lmao

11 Likes

The CW cuz it has lots of drama and hype shows lmaoo

7 Likes

My name is Barry Allen. And I am the fastest man alive. To the outside world, I’m an ordinary forensic scientist. But secretly, with the help of my friends at S.T.A.R. Labs, I fight crime and find other metahumans like me. In an attempt to stop the evil speedster Savitar, I was accidentally thrust into the future, and I saw him murder the woman that I love. But I won’t let that happen. I’m gonna do everything in my power to change the future, and I’m the only one fast enough to keep her alive. I am the Flash.

14 Likes

Damn

4 Likes

nbc because they have all the good comedy shows

3 Likes

Season 1 Premiere (late 2017)
“v2”

Dom announces v2, a followup to an app he created a few years ago. A community forms and antics ensue.

Season 1 Finale (mid 2018)
“Indefinite”

Dom’s financial and legal hurdles come to a head and he postpones v2 “indefinitely”.

Season 2 Premiere (mid 2018)
“What Now?”

Dom goes missing. The community attempts to pick itself up after last season’s events.

Season 2 Finale (late 2018)
“Plan B”

Dom returns and announces “Byte”, a reimagining of v2.

Season 3 Premiere (early 2019)
“Byte Bulletin #1

Dom and the newly formed Byte team work towards beta. TikTok picks up popularity.

We’re still in season 3. Other good episodes this season: “You Need To Step Down”, “Good Troll Thread”, and “Who is Cami P?”

44 Likes