Blocked profile still visible in Activity tab

I recently reported an account directly from their profile, and then blocked it (in that order). Before blocking that profile I blocked a different one, and saw it disappear from my activity feed (but i didn’t report that account).

I then decided to block the account I reported, but after blocking it stayed in my activity feed. When I click on the profile it opens, but then immediately closes.

do reported profiles stay in your activity feed if they’re blocked?

1 Like

Same

we’ll look into this!

4 Likes