Am I the only one?

So like I keep refreshing my page and crawling through the forum reading everything.
I like a lot of things but I usually have next to nothing to contribute or I feel like there’s so many comments no one would care to read mine so I just like it and keep going…
Especially the group chat ones…
Anyone else feel like this or just me?
Asking for a friend :thinking:

4 Likes

I feel the same way! Most of the time I come on here to lurk :^)

2 Likes

Lmao same here mate, I be scrolling and pressing Latest Posts and see if someone might need help or an interesting topic is posted.

2 Likes

I mostly lurk, but reply when necessary

2 Likes

@mahammi Idk, i don’t come with the intention to lurk but like… it just happens

@ElyasDeBrown yupppppp and sometimes i’m just in more of a “let’s read and learn” mentality

@OreoStealer but like how do you know it’s necessary?

1 Like

Yeah, me too. I’m not good at coming up with replies or topics. I mainly just look around.

2 Likes

It’s not even that i’m not good at it, it’s like being a celebrity in the middle of times square in nyc.

There’s just so much going on that no one realises you’re there.

1 Like

I’ve tried to show my opinion in some of the posts but it would be great to have a place to chat with people, share videos, and make friends before V2.

1 Like

2months later haha
Where ya been broski?

2 Likes

You can always leave your opinion my g

1 Like

There was talk from @dom about making a Discord server to chat a while back, but I’ve yet to see a link for it anywhere. Soon though, hopefully.

2 Likes

Thst would be a great resource for talking to people! I wonder if it might happen still.

i feel it.
Yeah that would be dope.

Hopefully that discord goes up or i’m gonna have to make a IG group chat myself -rolls eyes-

1 Like

lmaooo tbh i didn’t get the notif so i randomly got a like on my post and forgot what post I made, came to check and replied when i saw that I never did -oops-