Has anyone else signed out of their account and it got deleted. This happened to me but it was on a account I didn’t use but why is this happening.
uh oh now I’m paranoid my account will get deleted lol I better not ever sign out then
The problem only happens if you are signed in with Apple
Ah okay, interesting